{"id":865811396,"title":"Chariot de Pickleball Tourna","handle":"deluxe-ballport-with-wheels","description":"\u003cp\u003e Le Deluxe Pickleball Caddy avec roues est une version plus grande du très populaire Ballport - Ball Pick Up. Ce chariot utilise les mêmes matériaux mais diffère en termes de capacité et de fonctionnalités. Vous pouvez ranger jusqu'à 48 pickleballs dans son panier et les roues attachées permettent un transport facile. Le luxe est moulé à partir d’un plastique polypropylène résistant qui promet de ne pas rouiller ni fondre.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\n\u003cp\u003e \u003cbr\u003eLe chariot de pickleball de luxe avec roues est doté de poignées allongées de 33 pouces de long qui facilitent encore plus le ramassage des pickleballs, de sorte que vous ne vous pencherez pas et ne vous fatiguerez pas le dos. Les deux tiges attachées à ce produit ont été spécialement créées en fonction des dimensions des pickleballs afin que les balles ne glissent pas hors du panier. Le panier mesure 14 pouces de largeur, 9 pouces de profondeur et 12 pouces de hauteur. Les poignées peuvent également être rabattues pour créer des pieds. Lorsqu'il est debout, le panier de balle mesure environ 33 pouces de hauteur.\u003cbr\u003e\u003cbr\u003e Le Deluxe Pickleball Caddy avec roues est l'outil parfait pour gérer une grande quantité de pickleballs sur le terrain.\u003cbr\u003e\u003cbr\u003e Assemblage minimal requis.\u003c\/p\u003e","published_at":"2020-03-12T11:17:28-07:00","created_at":"2015-06-29T16:47:43-07:00","vendor":"Tourna","type":"Accessoires de terrain","tags":["Price_$50 to $100","Type_Ball Collectors"],"price":6995,"price_min":6995,"price_max":6995,"available":true,"price_varies":false,"compare_at_price":null,"compare_at_price_min":0,"compare_at_price_max":0,"compare_at_price_varies":false,"variants":[{"id":3372109764,"title":"Noir","option1":"Noir","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"CADDY","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":{"id":39655033766019,"product_id":865811396,"position":1,"created_at":"2023-10-31T16:21:22-07:00","updated_at":"2023-10-31T16:21:25-07:00","alt":null,"width":1600,"height":2048,"src":"\/\/www.pickleballdepot.ca\/cdn\/shop\/files\/PaddleTemplate_38.png?v=1698794485","variant_ids":[3372109764]},"available":true,"name":"Chariot de Pickleball Tourna - Noir","public_title":"Noir","options":["Noir"],"price":6995,"weight":2600,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_quantity":79,"inventory_management":"shopify","inventory_policy":"deny","barcode":"078914197260","featured_media":{"alt":null,"id":32290201960579,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":0.781,"height":2048,"width":1600,"src":"\/\/www.pickleballdepot.ca\/cdn\/shop\/files\/PaddleTemplate_38.png?v=1698794485"}},"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[],"quantity_rule":{"min":1,"max":null,"increment":1}}],"images":["\/\/www.pickleballdepot.ca\/cdn\/shop\/files\/PaddleTemplate_38.png?v=1698794485","\/\/www.pickleballdepot.ca\/cdn\/shop\/products\/BPD-80W-DEMO.png?v=1698794485"],"featured_image":"\/\/www.pickleballdepot.ca\/cdn\/shop\/files\/PaddleTemplate_38.png?v=1698794485","options":["Couleur"],"media":[{"alt":null,"id":32290201960579,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":0.781,"height":2048,"width":1600,"src":"\/\/www.pickleballdepot.ca\/cdn\/shop\/files\/PaddleTemplate_38.png?v=1698794485"},"aspect_ratio":0.781,"height":2048,"media_type":"image","src":"\/\/www.pickleballdepot.ca\/cdn\/shop\/files\/PaddleTemplate_38.png?v=1698794485","width":1600},{"alt":null,"id":70838485036,"position":2,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":2000,"width":2000,"src":"\/\/www.pickleballdepot.ca\/cdn\/shop\/products\/BPD-80W-DEMO.png?v=1698794485"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":2000,"media_type":"image","src":"\/\/www.pickleballdepot.ca\/cdn\/shop\/products\/BPD-80W-DEMO.png?v=1698794485","width":2000}],"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_groups":[],"content":"\u003cp\u003e Le Deluxe Pickleball Caddy avec roues est une version plus grande du très populaire Ballport - Ball Pick Up. Ce chariot utilise les mêmes matériaux mais diffère en termes de capacité et de fonctionnalités. Vous pouvez ranger jusqu'à 48 pickleballs dans son panier et les roues attachées permettent un transport facile. Le luxe est moulé à partir d’un plastique polypropylène résistant qui promet de ne pas rouiller ni fondre.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\n\u003cp\u003e \u003cbr\u003eLe chariot de pickleball de luxe avec roues est doté de poignées allongées de 33 pouces de long qui facilitent encore plus le ramassage des pickleballs, de sorte que vous ne vous pencherez pas et ne vous fatiguerez pas le dos. Les deux tiges attachées à ce produit ont été spécialement créées en fonction des dimensions des pickleballs afin que les balles ne glissent pas hors du panier. Le panier mesure 14 pouces de largeur, 9 pouces de profondeur et 12 pouces de hauteur. Les poignées peuvent également être rabattues pour créer des pieds. Lorsqu'il est debout, le panier de balle mesure environ 33 pouces de hauteur.\u003cbr\u003e\u003cbr\u003e Le Deluxe Pickleball Caddy avec roues est l'outil parfait pour gérer une grande quantité de pickleballs sur le terrain.\u003cbr\u003e\u003cbr\u003e Assemblage minimal requis.\u003c\/p\u003e"}

Chariot de Pickleball Tourna

Description du produit

Le Deluxe Pickleball Caddy avec roues est une version plus grande du très populaire Ballport - Ball Pick Up. Ce chariot utilise les mêmes matériaux mais diffère en termes de capacité et de fonctionnalités. Vous pouvez ranger jusqu'à 48 pickleballs dans son panier et les roues attachées permettent un transport facile. Le luxe est moulé à partir d’un plastique polypropylène résistant qui promet de ne pas rouiller ni fondre.


Le chariot de pickleball de luxe avec roues est doté de poignées allongées de 33 pouces de long qui facilitent encore plus le ramassage des pickleballs, de sorte que vous ne vous pencherez pas et ne vous fatiguerez pas le dos. Les deux tiges attachées à ce produit ont été spécialement créées en fonction des dimensions des pickleballs afin que les balles ne glissent pas hors du panier. Le panier mesure 14 pouces de largeur, 9 pouces de profondeur et 12 pouces de hauteur. Les poignées peuvent également être rabattues pour créer des pieds. Lorsqu'il est debout, le panier de balle mesure environ 33 pouces de hauteur.

Le Deluxe Pickleball Caddy avec roues est l'outil parfait pour gérer une grande quantité de pickleballs sur le terrain.

Assemblage minimal requis.

Couleur
$69.95
Quantité maximale disponible atteinte.

Customer Reviews

Based on 21 reviews
95%
(20)
5%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
D
Daniel
Great Tourna PB Caddy

Easy to setup, easy to use and picked up balls easily. I can even picked up 4 balls at one time and it's light weight.

G
Gail Silverstein

Works fantastic

S
Sandra Staley
My best friend!!

Great having a Tourna Pickleball caddy to assist with picking up all the balls on the court after my drill session. Great time and lower back saver!!

J
Jean-Pierre Tremblay

Super service, vers fast delivery.

J
Janet Trail
Convenient

Great for drills and serving practice. Good quality

Produits connexes  

Customer Reviews

Based on 21 reviews
95%
(20)
5%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
D
Daniel
Great Tourna PB Caddy

Easy to setup, easy to use and picked up balls easily. I can even picked up 4 balls at one time and it's light weight.

G
Gail Silverstein

Works fantastic

S
Sandra Staley
My best friend!!

Great having a Tourna Pickleball caddy to assist with picking up all the balls on the court after my drill session. Great time and lower back saver!!

J
Jean-Pierre Tremblay

Super service, vers fast delivery.

J
Janet Trail
Convenient

Great for drills and serving practice. Good quality

{"id":865811396,"title":"Tourna Pickleball Caddy","handle":"deluxe-ballport-with-wheels","description":"\u003cp\u003eThe Deluxe Pickleball Caddy with Wheels is a larger version of the ever-popular Ballport - Ball Pick Up. This caddy uses the same materials but differs in capacity and features. You can fit up to 48 pickleballs in its basket, and the wheels attached allow for easy transport. The deluxe is molded from a tough polypropylene plastic which promises not to rust or melt. \u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cbr\u003eThe Deluxe Pickleball Caddy with Wheels has extended 33” long handles which make picking up pickleballs even easier, so you won’t be bending over and straining your back. The two rods attached to this product were specifically created based on pickleballs’ dimensions so that balls won’t slip back out of the basket. The basket measures 14 inches wide, 9 inches deep and 12 inches high. The handles can also flip down to create legs. When standing upright, the ball basket sits at about 33 inches tall. \u003cbr\u003e\u003cbr\u003eThe Deluxe Pickleball Caddy with Wheels is the perfect tool for managing a large quantity of pickleballs on the court. \u003cbr\u003e\u003cbr\u003eMinimal assembly required.\u003c\/p\u003e","published_at":"2020-03-12T11:17:28-07:00","created_at":"2015-06-29T16:47:43-07:00","vendor":"Tourna","type":"Court Accessories","tags":["Best Seller","Price_$50 to $100","Type_Ball Collectors"],"price":6995,"price_min":6995,"price_max":6995,"available":true,"price_varies":false,"compare_at_price":null,"compare_at_price_min":0,"compare_at_price_max":0,"compare_at_price_varies":false,"variants":[{"id":3372109764,"title":"Black","option1":"Black","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"CADDY","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":{"id":39655033766019,"product_id":865811396,"position":1,"created_at":"2023-10-31T16:21:22-07:00","updated_at":"2023-10-31T16:21:25-07:00","alt":null,"width":1600,"height":2048,"src":"\/\/www.pickleballdepot.ca\/cdn\/shop\/files\/PaddleTemplate_38.png?v=1698794485","variant_ids":[3372109764]},"available":true,"name":"Tourna Pickleball Caddy - Black","public_title":"Black","options":["Black"],"price":6995,"weight":2600,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_quantity":54,"inventory_management":"shopify","inventory_policy":"deny","barcode":"078914197260","featured_media":{"alt":null,"id":32290201960579,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":0.781,"height":2048,"width":1600,"src":"\/\/www.pickleballdepot.ca\/cdn\/shop\/files\/PaddleTemplate_38.png?v=1698794485"}},"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[],"quantity_rule":{"min":1,"max":null,"increment":1}}],"images":["\/\/www.pickleballdepot.ca\/cdn\/shop\/files\/PaddleTemplate_38.png?v=1698794485","\/\/www.pickleballdepot.ca\/cdn\/shop\/products\/BPD-80W-DEMO.png?v=1698794485"],"featured_image":"\/\/www.pickleballdepot.ca\/cdn\/shop\/files\/PaddleTemplate_38.png?v=1698794485","options":["Colour"],"media":[{"alt":null,"id":32290201960579,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":0.781,"height":2048,"width":1600,"src":"\/\/www.pickleballdepot.ca\/cdn\/shop\/files\/PaddleTemplate_38.png?v=1698794485"},"aspect_ratio":0.781,"height":2048,"media_type":"image","src":"\/\/www.pickleballdepot.ca\/cdn\/shop\/files\/PaddleTemplate_38.png?v=1698794485","width":1600},{"alt":null,"id":70838485036,"position":2,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":2000,"width":2000,"src":"\/\/www.pickleballdepot.ca\/cdn\/shop\/products\/BPD-80W-DEMO.png?v=1698794485"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":2000,"media_type":"image","src":"\/\/www.pickleballdepot.ca\/cdn\/shop\/products\/BPD-80W-DEMO.png?v=1698794485","width":2000}],"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_groups":[],"content":"\u003cp\u003eThe Deluxe Pickleball Caddy with Wheels is a larger version of the ever-popular Ballport - Ball Pick Up. This caddy uses the same materials but differs in capacity and features. You can fit up to 48 pickleballs in its basket, and the wheels attached allow for easy transport. The deluxe is molded from a tough polypropylene plastic which promises not to rust or melt. \u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cbr\u003eThe Deluxe Pickleball Caddy with Wheels has extended 33” long handles which make picking up pickleballs even easier, so you won’t be bending over and straining your back. The two rods attached to this product were specifically created based on pickleballs’ dimensions so that balls won’t slip back out of the basket. The basket measures 14 inches wide, 9 inches deep and 12 inches high. The handles can also flip down to create legs. When standing upright, the ball basket sits at about 33 inches tall. \u003cbr\u003e\u003cbr\u003eThe Deluxe Pickleball Caddy with Wheels is the perfect tool for managing a large quantity of pickleballs on the court. \u003cbr\u003e\u003cbr\u003eMinimal assembly required.\u003c\/p\u003e"}

Tourna Pickleball Caddy

Product Description

The Deluxe Pickleball Caddy with Wheels is a larger version of the ever-popular Ballport - Ball Pick Up. This caddy uses the same materials but differs in capacity and features. You can fit up to 48 pickleballs in its basket, and the wheels attached allow for easy transport. The deluxe is molded from a tough polypropylene plastic which promises not to rust or melt. 


The Deluxe Pickleball Caddy with Wheels has extended 33” long handles which make picking up pickleballs even easier, so you won’t be bending over and straining your back. The two rods attached to this product were specifically created based on pickleballs’ dimensions so that balls won’t slip back out of the basket. The basket measures 14 inches wide, 9 inches deep and 12 inches high. The handles can also flip down to create legs. When standing upright, the ball basket sits at about 33 inches tall.

The Deluxe Pickleball Caddy with Wheels is the perfect tool for managing a large quantity of pickleballs on the court.

Minimal assembly required.

Colour
Black
$69.95
Maximum quantity available reached.

Customer Reviews

Based on 21 reviews
95%
(20)
5%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
D
Daniel
Great Tourna PB Caddy

Easy to setup, easy to use and picked up balls easily. I can even picked up 4 balls at one time and it's light weight.

G
Gail Silverstein

Works fantastic

S
Sandra Staley
My best friend!!

Great having a Tourna Pickleball caddy to assist with picking up all the balls on the court after my drill session. Great time and lower back saver!!

J
Jean-Pierre Tremblay

Super service, vers fast delivery.

J
Janet Trail
Convenient

Great for drills and serving practice. Good quality

Related products  

Customer Reviews

Based on 21 reviews
95%
(20)
5%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
D
Daniel
Great Tourna PB Caddy

Easy to setup, easy to use and picked up balls easily. I can even picked up 4 balls at one time and it's light weight.

G
Gail Silverstein

Works fantastic

S
Sandra Staley
My best friend!!

Great having a Tourna Pickleball caddy to assist with picking up all the balls on the court after my drill session. Great time and lower back saver!!

J
Jean-Pierre Tremblay

Super service, vers fast delivery.

J
Janet Trail
Convenient

Great for drills and serving practice. Good quality